• German
  • English
get-stoned-the-rolling-stones-show

get stoned – the rolling stones show

You think you´ve seen it all?

GET STONED is not only another Rolling Stones cover band, but The Rolling Stones show you have all been waiting for. With an original sound, authentic equipment, cool outfits and a charismatic lead singer who portrays Mick´s stage presence like no other, it is the perfect mixture to give you what can only be described as a truly unforgettable live music experience.

video
GETStoned GETStoned
warum-emget-stonedem-anders-ist

Why get stoned is different

More than just a Rolling Stones tribute band

Whenever you see a GET STONED show, no matter whether it is in a small crowded club or out on a festival stage with brass section THE STICKY TONES you will without doubtable notice the band´s intention not only to play Rolling Stones songs, but to celebrate and give you a unique concert experience. Thus the main focus is on the authentic sound created by the Stones, the sound which made the band so memorable.

In line with the 58. Berlin International Film Festival, Berlins biggest radio station Radioeins awarded GET STONED in connection to the “Rolling Stones Soundalike Contest” proving even more so the bands dedication to that sound. The audience and the organizers but also prominent companions such as Blondie Chaplin who was the Stones long term vocalist and percussion player but also joined GET STONED for several live shows are stoked in a similar manner, proving the bands passionate live performances in the past 10 years and for many years to come.

opcoming-emshowsem

Upcoming Shows

Live on stage

Fri 23.06 2017

GET STONED feat. The Sticky Tones

Tickets n/a

Sat 01.07 2017

GET STONED feat. The Sticky Tones

Tickets n/a

Fri 06.10 2017

GET STONED

Tickets n/a

SHOW ALL GIGS

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
get-stoned

get stoned – die rolling stones show

Sie denken, Sie haben schon alles gesehen...?

GET STONED – das ist keine weitere Rolling Stones Coverband, sondern die Rolling Stones Show, auf die viele Fans lange gewartet haben. Die Mischung aus originalgetreuem Sound, authentischem Equipment, coolen Outfits, einer verblüffenden und frischen Show sowie einem charismatischen Frontmann, der Mick Jaggers unvergleichliche Präsenz wie kaum ein zweiter auf die Bühne zu bringen vermag, lässt keinen Zweifel an der Einzigartigkeit und Authentizität dieser Band aufkommen.

videoplayer
GETStoned GETStoned
mehr-als-nur-eine-rolling-stones-coverband

Warum get stoned anders ist

Mehr als nur eine Rolling Stones Coverband

Wer Konzerte von GET STONED in kleinen überfüllten Clubs oder auf großen Bühnen gemeinsam mit dem Bläsersatz THE STICKY TONES erlebt hat, kann bestätigen, dass es sich bei dieser Band um weit mehr als nur eine Rolling Stones Coverband handelt. Das mag vor allem daran liegen, dass die Musik der Rolling Stones nicht nur gespielt sondern als energiegeladenes Live-Erlebnis zelebriert wird. Immer im Mittelpunkt steht dabei der authentische Sound, den die Stones kreiert haben und der sie als Liveband unsterblich macht.

Der Gewinn des großen Rolling-Stones-Soundalike-Contests von Berlin und Brandenburgs größtem Radiosender radioeins (rbb) im Rahmen der 58. Berliner Filmfestspiele unterstreicht in besonderem Maße, mit welcher Hingabe sich GET STONED diesem Sound verschrieben hat. Zuschauer, Veranstalter und auch prominente Weggefährten wie Blondie Chaplin, der als langjähriger Backgroundsänger und Perkussionist der Rolling Stones mehrere gemeinsame Konzerte mit GET STONED gegeben hat, zeigen sich gleichermaßen begeistert über die leidenschaftlichen Auftritte, die die Band inzwischen seit über 10 Jahren absolviert.

rolling-stones-tribute-band

Nächste Shows

Tour Ticker

Sa 26.05 2018

GET STONED

Tickets n/a

Fr 29.06 2018

GET STONED

Privatveranstaltung

Tickets n/a

Sa 14.07 2018

GET STONED feat. The Sticky Tones

Tickets n/a

Alle Termine anzeigen